NPRA Committee

You can contact the NPRA Committee Executives via the Contact Us page

Chairman Chetan Shah

Vice Chairman Hitesh Patel

Secretary Treasurer Ken Sinclair 

Committee Members

Kate Conway

Sandy Mayor

Bobby Hallen

John McCormick

Lohini Ganesharatnam

John Miller

Danny Bharj

If you would like to join the committee, please contact us